[2022] Use Real Facebook Dumps - 100% Free 410-101 Exam Dumps
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NEW QUESTION 62
What are all the different aspects of a campaign you can change at the ad set level? (Select all that apply) Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Image
- B. Audience
- C. Offer
- D. Ad Type
- E. Dynamic Creative
- F. Placement
Answer: B,C,E,F
Explanation:
Explanation
The followings are all of the different aspects of a campaign you can change at the ad set level:
This might be an easy one but a lot of people don't use Offers or Dynamic Creatives on their campaigns so might miss this type of question.
NEW QUESTION 63
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. $410
- B. $265
- C. -$265
- D. $102.50
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410
NEW QUESTION 64
You propose to your client to run campaigns to the newly-built website to have lower conversion costs since the current customer base is tech-savvy and buys online.
What kind of ads should you run?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You should run traffic ads to the customer base but focused on female users.
- B. You should run conversion ads targeted at women only.
- C. You should run traffic ads targeted at the entire customer database.
- D. You should run interaction posts to bring awareness to the new customer base.
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
It's a newly-built website. In other words, you don't have pixel events registered in your account, or the customer has not generated enough data to launch conversion ads.You want to start first bringing traffic to the website so that you can then launch conversion ads.
The first task is to run traffic ads to female customers as they are your largest customer base.
NEW QUESTION 65
What are all of the mobile advertiser ID's you can utilize to build a custom audience?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Android's Advertising ID
- B. Apple's Advertising Identifier (IDFA)
- C. Google User ID
- D. Facebook User ID
Answer: A,B,D
Explanation:
Explanation
You can create ads targeting people by customer lists. One of the data sources you can use is mobile advertiser IDs.
* Apple's Advertising Identifier (IDFA): An advertising ID that Apple provides as part of iOS in its ads framework.
* Android's Advertising ID: An advertising ID that Google provides as part of Google Play services.
* Facebook User ID: If people are logged in to your app via Facebook, you can use their Facebook User ID for targeting.
You can't run Google IDs currently on Facebook to identify users.
NEW QUESTION 66
Your client has been running a retail shop for the past 20 years.
In order to grow sales, they want to launch a new online store where people can buy products directly on their website. They can share with you a customer database of 20,000 customers who have bought a product in the past 2 years.
For the campaign, you need to reach out to existing customers, and people within a 10-mile radius from the stores.
What type of audiences should you build?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You should first, do a custom audience with the database, and a similar audience optimized for similarity.
Then use the similar audience as a base for a new core/saved audience, and reduce the similar audience to a 10-mile radius from the stores. - B. You should first do a custom audience with the database, and then, a similar audience optimized for similarity.
- C. You should do a similar audience with the customer database, and then, launch a reach campaign to people in a 10-mile radius.
- D. You should first do a custom audience with the database, and then, a similar audience optimized for reach.
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
The first audience you need to build is the custom audience with the customer database. This audience will allow you to reach out to existing customers and run campaigns to the website.
The second audience you need to build is a similar audience with the customer database. Since you have a
20,000 baseline, you should be able to build a really good similar audience optimized for similarity.
Keep in mind that you are looking for quality over quantity in this particular case. You should select a 1% audience size.
* Choose an audience size close to 1 to optimize for similarity. Your Lookalike Audience will likely be small, with a high resemblance to your seed.
* Choose an audience size close to 10 to optimize for reach. Your Lookalike Audience will be larger,
* but less similar to your seed.
There is a third, very important, step that still needs to be done. You need to use the similar audience you've just built and then re-segment that for the 10-mile radius.
This new saved/core audience based on a similar audience should be your best option for reaching out to new potential customers.
NEW QUESTION 67
Your client wants to launch a new mobile application for their online store.
Their primary product is the "PhotoSnap."
With PhotoSnap, you can upload photos on their website, change the pictures with filters, and print your pictures in different sizes. Customers pay for each image they print.
The product is doing really well, so they want to improve customer's experience by introducing a new mobile app.
Which Facebook tools should they use on their mobile app?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Facebook Analytics for Apps
- B. Facebook Login
- C. Comments
- D. Stories
- E. Account Kit
Answer: A,B,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
Here is a full list of SDK tools you can use on mobile apps:
NEW QUESTION 68
What roles within your Business Manager can view insights for your Page in Audience Insights?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Fan Page Admins
- B. Ad Account Admins
- C. Page Advertiser
- D. Fan Page Analyst and Ad Account Admin
- E. Page Analyst
Answer: A,C
Explanation:
Explanation
If you want to view insights for your Page in Audience Insights, you must at least be a Page Advertiser.
NEW QUESTION 69
A client you are consulting for is a fashion shoe store. They buy branded shoes at a discount and sell them through their website for young professionals.
They have a batch of 100 high-heel red shoes (sizes 32-38) in their warehouse, based in Miami, that would like to sell quickly.
They've build a core audience with the following characteristics:
- Female
- Age range 25-45
- Geographic area United States and Canada
- Interest in fashion and high heels
- Interests in red color
What recommendations do you give them to improve their audience targeting?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Take out the "red color" interest
- B. Include Mexico in countries being targeted
- C. Take out "Canada" from geographic targetting
- D. Increase age range to 20-60
- E. Include interest in shoe sizes 32-28
Answer: A
NEW QUESTION 70
What are some advantages for Facebook Pixel?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Show to the right people, at the right moment, on the right devices.
- B. Unlock additional advertising tools within Facebook.
- C. Build Core Audiences based on website visitors.
- D. Evaluate your ROAS.
- E. Track cross-device conversions.
- F. Build audiences based on users who have installed your app.
Answer: A,B,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
You can create a pixel, and connect it to your website, to:
* Make sure your ads are shown to the right people, on the right devices, at the right moment:
Knowing how people use your website can imply what they're likely to do next. This helps Facebook deliver ads to the people most likely to take the action you want them to take.
* Build effective advertising audiences: With Custom Audiences, you can show your ads to people based on how they've already interacted with your website. Using Lookalike Audiences, you can target ads to brand-new people based on their similarity to established visitors and customers.
* Measure cross-device conversions: See how customers move between devices while engaging with your content - and determine what devices they are most likely to convert on.
* Unlock additional Facebook advertising tools: Web conversion campaigns, Custom Audiences from your website, dynamic ad delivery, and metrics such as cost per lead or cost per conversion are only available to advertisers who've installed pixel on their websites.
* Better evaluate your return on ad spend by more precisely attributing online behaviors to your Facebook, Instagram, Messenger, and Audience Network ads.
Pixel can enable powerful, actionable, and cost-saving adjustments to ad delivery - such as only displaying brand awareness campaigns to people who've never visited your website, or offering limited-time discount codes to people who've abandoned online shopping carts.
NEW QUESTION 71
You are thinking of building multiple campaigns based on the following native targeting variables:
- Job
- Luxury Travel
- Income
- Mobile phone and operating system
- Age of children in the household
- Marathon and Triathlon interests
The audiences you are getting are too small.
Which strategy should you use in order to increase the audience you are currently using?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Remove age, marathon and triathlon interests.
- B. Remove age, mobile and operating system.
- C. Remove age of children in household, luxury travel and job.
- D. Remove job, income and mobile phone.
Answer: C
Explanation:
Explanation
You've built audiences, but they are too small for the product launch. The only way to expand an audience is to take out segmentation variables.
In this case, think of the variables that have less to do with the segment. This can be very tricky questions in the exams as sometimes it's objective and with experience, you will see what interests work better than others.
However, let's categorize the segmentation variables into the following groups:
* Important variables: marathon and triathlon, mobile and operating system, and income.
* Semi-important: Luxury travel.
* Least-important: job, age of children in household.
Think about it; the smartwatch is a high-end gadget for hardcore sports fans. They also need to have a mobile phone due to the new mobile application for the smartwatch. So you definitely want to leave all of the variables in the "important" bucket.
Luxury travel could help you better segment high-end users, but it's not imperative. Job and age of children in household, in this case, are irrelevant.
Topic 2, Case Study Retail Fashion Brand
A luxury fashion brand, founded 20 years ago, is really well known for its handbags, ready-to-wear apparel, and watches. Today, they have close to 450 locations worldwide.
The fashion brand wants to run a couple of tests in 2 retail stores in order to measure the impact of its Facebook ads on its offline sales.
NEW QUESTION 72
Your client is interested in running a campaign with a video, but they are still not 100% sold on running Facebook ads.
Given their skepticism, they would like you to run multiple campaigns, with the same video content but the following campaign objectives:
* Optimization goal for impressions
* Optimization goal for video views
So you need to run an optimization goal for impressions and another one for video views. You will then be able to compare both campaigns through the eCPM metric.
How does the eCPM calculation differ within both campaigns?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. The eCPM for the video view campaign will include an additional component of the estimated click-through rate.
- B. The expected CPM can't be compared between the impressions and video views campaigns.
- C. The eCPM for the video view campaign will include an estimated conversion rate calculated by Facebook.
- D. The eCPM for the impression campaigns will only take into account the advertiser bid per impression.
Answer: A,C,D
Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook converts all campaigns into an to enable comparison between ads with different optimization goals.
There are 3 different formulas for calculating the eCPM:
1. Optimization goal: impressions
2. Optimization goal: clickseCPM = (Advertiser bid per click) x (estimated click-through rate) x 1,000
3. Optimization goal: actions (besides clicks)eCPM = (advertiser bid per action) x (estimated click-through rate) x (estimated conversion rate)* x 1,000
NEW QUESTION 73
You need to share a customer database to your agency but your lawyer is concerned with privacy and sharing your customer data. You've built a custom audience and will share this audience with your agency.
What different type of access is NOT allowed within Facebook platform when sharing audiences with third parties?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Insights only
- B. Targeting only
- C. Targeting and Insights
Answer: A
NEW QUESTION 74
What are all the different campaign objectives that you can use a target bid for?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Store Visits
- B. App Installs
- C. Traffic
- D. Page Likes
- E. Lead Generation
- F. Messages
Answer: A,B,E
Explanation:
Explanation
You can use Target Cost Bid for:
* App Installs
* Lead Generation
* Conversions
* Catalog Sales
* Store Visits
You can use Lowest cost Bid for:
* Brand Awareness
* Reach, Traffic
* Post Engagement
* Page Likes
* Event Responses
* App Installs
* Video View
* Lead Generation
* Messages
* Conversions
* Catalog Sales
* Store Visits
NEW QUESTION 75
Your client in France would like for you to run a post engagement campaign for 10 days. They've allocated
$40 budget and want for their campaigns to spend their budget consistently for the 10 day period.
What changes does your client need to make to comply with Facebook requirements and meet their needs?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You need to increase the budget to $50 in order to optimize for daily budget.
- B. You should increase lifetime budget to $75 in order to meet minimum requirements.
- C. There is no need to make any changes to their campaign.
- D. Post engagement objective campaigns need a minimum of $4 a day.
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
An ad set or campaign with a budget in one of the following currencies (USD, AUD, CAD, SGD, JPY, NZD, TWD, EUR, CHF, SEK, HKD, GBP, ILS, NOK, KRW, DKK) is required to meet the following minimums:
* If it gets charged for impressions, its daily budget must be at least $1 a day
* If it gets charged for clicks, Likes, video views or post engagement, its daily budget must be at least $5 a day
* If it gets charged for low frequency events like offer claims or app installs, its budget must be at least
$40 a day
An ad set or campaign with a budget in other currencies is required to meet the following minimums:
* If it gets charged for impressions, its daily budget must be at least $0.50 a day
* If it gets charged for clicks, Likes, video views, or post engagement, its daily budget must be at least
$2.50 a day
* If it gets charged for low frequency events like offer claims or app installs, its budget must be at least
$20 a day
NEW QUESTION 76
What strategies should you follow to prepare the marketing campaigns you will launch in 4 months?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You should analyze the current customer base; understand their behaviors, demographics, and other important information, then build core/saved audiences based on these insights.
- B. You should analyze the current customer base and fan page in order to launch the campaign in 4 months.
- C. You should analyze the current customer base so that you can then build a custom audience based on the insights you found.
- D. You should just launch ads to the current customer base. There is no need to launch ads to new audiences.
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
Every time you work with a new client, you want to first analyze the behaviors, demographics, and segmentation from their current customer base.
The main objective is to use all of this information and build a new core/saved audience based on all of these insights. If you see specific Fan Pages that the customer base follows, you want to include all of those interests in the new audience.
So all of the information that comes out of Audience Insights is for you to use and build better audiences based on facts, and not assumptions of whom the potential target market is.
Use actual data from customers to reach out to new potential customers.
NEW QUESTION 77
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